>Contact
Contact 2018-06-06T14:42:56+00:00
Loading...

Address:

700 School Street, Unit 2
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Telephone:
401-721-0977

Fax:
401-721-2238

Peter Cafaro
Senior Vice President, Studio JBD
Director Business Development, JGA
401-365-1166

For other staff, please see below:

Name Title Direct Phone # Main Phone Ext Email
Judd Brown President Studio JBD 401-365-1170 ext. 216 jbrown@JBDandJGA.com
Steven McMahon Executive Vice President 401-365-1175 ext. 204 smcmahon@JBDandJGA.com
Wayne Jacques President, JGA 401-365-1177 ext. 217 wjacques@JBDandJGA.com
Peter Cafaro Sr. Vice President, Studio JBD

Director Business Development, JGA

401-365-1166 ext. 203 pcafaro@JBDandJGA.com
John Bell Vice President of Design, Studio JBD 401-365-1151 ext. 257 jbell@JBDandJGA.com
Lisa Picard Controller 401-365-1176 ext. 227 lpicard@JBDandJGA.com
Ashley Rolsten Executive Assistant 401-365-1155 ext. 201 arolsten@JBDandJGA.com
Peter Boscio Senior Project Manager 401-365-1180 ext. 206 pboscio@JBDandJGA.com
Mark Palazio Senior Project Manager 401-365-1165 ext. 207 mpalazio@JBDandJGA.com
Rob Nemitz Senior Project Manager 401-365-1188 ext. 234 rnemitz@JBDandJGA.com
Andre Sousa Job Captain 401-365-1185 ext. 213 asousa@JBDandJGA.com
Mark Morse Job Captain 401-365-1172 ext. 219 mmorse@JBDandJGA.com
Jim McCue Job Captain 401-365-1162 ext. 223 jmccue@JBDandJGA.com
Mario Hernandez Job Captain 401-365-1179 ext. 232 mhernandez@JBDandJGA.com
Chris Lomba Job Captain 401-365-1189 ext. 250 clomba@JBDandJGA.com
Peter Gulaiev Job Captain 401-365-1150 ext. 231 pgulaiev@JBDandJGA.com
Ian Buckley Project Technician 401-365-1161 ext. 224 ibuckley@JBDandJGA.com
Manny Sousa Studio Design Leader 401-365-1171 ext. 209 msousa@JBDandJGA.com
Kris Pienschke Studio Design Leader 401-365-1168 ext. 225 kpienschke@JBDandJGA.com
Jesse Gardner Studio Design Leader 401-365-1164 ext. 212 jgardner@JBDandJGA.com
Dean Pinkston-Hayes Studio Design Leader 401-365-1158 ext. 230 dpinkston-hayes@JBDandJGA.com
Amanda Brown Interior Designer 401-365-1182 ext. 218 abrown@JBDandJGA.com
Jennifer McLane Interior Designer 401-365-1187 ext. 226 jmclane@JBDandJGA.com
Heather Cost Interior Designer 401-365-1173 ext. 221 hcost@JBDandJGA.com
Brianna Wilson Interior Designer 401-365-1169 ext. 208 bwilson@JBDandJGA.com
Rachel Duchesne Interior Designer 401-365-1181 ext. 238 rduchesne@JBDandJGA.com
Donna White Interior Consultant 401-365-1159 ext. 215 dwhite@JBDandJGA.com
Ana Fernandes Director of Procurement 401-365-1160 ext. 205 afernandes@JBDandJGA.com
Evelyn Fana Procurement Coordinator 401-365-1184 ext. 246 efana@JBDandJGA.com
Darlene Copley Procurement Coordinator 401-365-1157 ext. 220 dcopley@JBDandJGA.com
Sharon Field Librarian 401-365-1174 ext. 210 sfield@JBDandJGA.com

Address:

700 School Street, Unit 2 Pawtucket, RI 02860

Telephone: 401-721-0977

Fax: 401-721-2238

Peter Cafaro Senior Vice President, Studio JBD/Marketing Director, JGA 401-365-1166

For other staff, please see below:

Judd Brown
President, Studio JBD
401-365-1170 ext 216
jbrown@JBDandJGA.com

Steve McMahon
Executive Vice President
401-365-1175 ext 204
smcmahon@JBDandJGA.com

Wayne Jacques
President, JGA
401-365-1177 ext 217
wjacques@JBDandJGA.com

Peter Cafaro
Sr. Vice President, Studio JBD
Director Business Development, JGA
401-365-1166 ext 203
pcafaro@JBDandJGA.com

John Bell
Vice President of Design, Studio JBD
401-365-1151 ext 257
jbell@JBDandJGA.com

Lisa Picard
Controller
401-365-1176 ext 227
lpicard@JBDandJGA.com

Ashley Rolsten
Executive Assistant
401-365-1155 ext 201
arolsten@JBDandJGA.com

Peter Boscio
Senior Project Manager
401-365-1180 ext 206
pboscio@JBDandJGA.com

Mark Palazio
Senior Project Manager
401-365-1165 ext 207
mpalazio@JBDandJGA.com

Rob Nemitz
Senior Project Manager
401-365-1188 ext 234
rnemitz@JBDandJGA.com

Andre Sousa
Job Captain
401-365-1185 ext 213
asousa@JBDandJGA.com

Mark Morse
Job Captain
401-365-1172 ext 219
mmorse@JBDandJGA.com

Jim McCue
Job Captain
401-365-1162 ext 223
jmccue@JBDandJGA.com

Mario Hernandez
Job Captain
401-365-1179 ext 232
mhernandez@JBDandJGA.com

Chris Lomba
Job Captain
401-365-1189 ext 250
clomba@JBDandJGA.com

Peter Gulaiev
Job Captain
401-365-1150 ext 231
pgulaiev@JBDandJGA.com

Ian Buckley
Project Technician
401-365-1161 ext 224
ibuckley@JBDandJGA.com

Manny Sousa
Studio Design Leader
401-365-1171 ext 209
msousa@JBDandJGA.com

Kris Pienschke
Studio Design Leader
401-365-1168 ext 225
kpienschke@JBDandJGA.com

Jesse Gardner
Studio Design Leader
401-365-1164 ext 212
jgardner@JBDandJGA.com

Dean Pinkston-Hayes
Studio Design Leader
401-365-1158 ext 230
dpinkston-hayes@JBDandJGA.com

Amanda Brown
Interior Designer
401-365-1182 ext 218
abrown@JBDandJGA.com

Jennifer McLane
Interior Designer
401-365-1187 ext 226
jmclane@JBDandJGA.com

Heather Cost
Interior Designer
401-365-1173 ext 221
hcost@JBDandJGA.com

Brianna Wilson
Interior Designer
401-365-1169 ext 208
bwilson@JBDandJGA.com

Rachel Duchesne
Interior Designer
401-365-1181 ext 238
rduchesne@JBDandJGA.com

Donna White
Interior Consultant
401-365-1159 ext 215
dwhite@JBDandJGA.com

Ana Fernandes
Director of Procurement
401-365-1160 ext 205
afernandes@JBDandJGA.com

Evelyn Fana
Procurement Coordinator
401-365-1184 ext 246
efana@JBDandJGA.com

Darlene Copley
Procurement Coordinator
401-365-1157 ext 220
dcopley@JBDandJGA.com

Sharon Field
Librarian
401-365-1174 ext 210
sfield@JBDandJGA.com